Israel trip 2010!!!

I’m planning a trip to the Holy Land in 2010! Itinerary suggestions, guide suggestions, trip tips, etc. are most welcome!

One thought on “Israel trip 2010!!!

  1. Dear Sirs:

    Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Ze’ev Shandalov and until three months ago, I lived in Chicago. However, after fifty years of living there, I made the decision along with my family to move to the Land of Israel and re-route the future of our family! We have been so very pleased with our decision and are settling in quite well, thank God.

    I have joined the Tlalim Group in the marketing department for their Incoming Tourism division. Our company has been bringing tourists of all faiths to Israel for over 25 years. We have brought thousands of people to Israel to visit and absorb the beauty of the land of the Bible.

    Please check out our website at http://www.tlalimgroup.com/content.asp?lang=en&co=2&pageid=auto for further information.

    As I see that you are planning a trip to Israel, please feel free to contact me for information how to help make your hopes turn into reality! The VoIP phone number (773-463-9120) is a local call for you, even though you will be calling me in Israel.

    If you are already dealing with a tour operator, please accept my apologies for this email.

    Sincerely,

    Ze’ev M Shandalov
    Tlalim Group

Leave a Reply

